opinion you are not right. assured. can..

Search Posts

Category: Rap/hip-hop

When The Snow Falls - Ten Sharp - Under The Water-Line (Cassette, Album)

Posted on | By Mazunris | 8 comments
Category: Rap/hip-hop

8 comments on When The Snow Falls - Ten Sharp - Under The Water-Line (Cassette, Album)

  1. Under The Water-Line, an album by Ten Sharp on Spotify. When the Snow Falls. Closing Hour. More by Ten Sharp. Something & More. Roots (Live) Shop of Memories. The Fire Inside. Under the Water-Line. More Ten Sharp. Listen to Under The Water-Line now. Listen to Under The Water-Line in full in the Spotify app. Play on.
  2. I watched the Ten Sharp's single from this album, YOU in at MTV. This dutch band has created an amazing album which has surprisingly not broken records, inspite of songs like "Ain't my beating heart" and the mesmerising "When the spirit slips away". Wish their record label Epic / Columbia invested more in marketing this album/5(18).
  3. Ten Sharp er en Pop-gruppe fra Holland. Gruppen er primært kendt for nummeret 'You', der var et stort hit i sommeren Ten sharp blev oprindeligt dannet i forbindelse med en band konkurrence og udgav første nummer 'When the snow falls' i Men pga. den udeblevne succes gik musikerne hver til sit.
  4. Ten Sharp would be Marcel Kapteijn on vocals, Niels Hermes on keys and songwriting, and Ton Groen who provided the lyrics. Under The Water-Line and the commercial success from You () It was the end of , when they recorded 6 songs for "Under The Water-Line" at Studio Spitsbergen with producer Michiel Hoogenboezem.
  5. Listen free to Ten Sharp – Under the Water-Line (You, When the Spirit Slips Away and more). 10 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at flexomercorligasireserlihati.xyzinfo
  6. When the snow falls Lyrics: Ten Sharp / Miscellaneous / When the snow falls / Snow is falling down, just like it always did / World is all in white, there seems no difference at all / Crazy globe.
  7. ARTIST: Ten Sharp ALBUM: Under The Water-Line LABEL: Epic SERIAL: EK YEAR: COUNTRY OF ORIGIN: LINEUP: Marcel Kapteijn - lead & background vocals * Neils Hermes - keyboards, programming Additional Musicians: Tom Barlage - sax * Wil Bouwes - drums * Martin Boers - guitar * Ton Groen - bass TRACK LISTING: 01 You * 02 When The Spirit Slips Away * 03 Rich Man * .
  8. Album. Under the Water-Line Ten Sharp. Released When the snow falls Lyrics. 6. Who needs women Lyrics. 7. Lonely heart Lyrics. About “Under the Water-Line”.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *